Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting (/thread-8877.html) Pages:
Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - ketchim - 02-11-2013 Facebook is facing legal action over its use of the "like" button of the social network.
Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - Nargis - 02-11-2013 ketchim - 76000 posts dude werent you supposed to retire? Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - ketchim - 02-11-2013 When I get Marrid.... :-* Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - Nargis - 02-11-2013 U wanna get married? Im shocked!!!! What changed your mind? Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - ketchim - 02-11-2013 This Gyal pressuring meh : threaten to boycott de Bench >
Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - ketchim - 02-11-2013 Facebook said it had no comment to make on the lawsuit or its claims. apparently someone " Patent " it ....
Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - chairman - 02-11-2013 nargis 33,000 posts Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - ketchim - 02-11-2013 And she got " DIVA " title : while I man get sum mumbo jumbo title :'( Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - chairman - 02-11-2013 ;D Re: Vivek : That " like " feature in posting - Captain - 02-11-2013 what you want Devi |