TV and Sperm count ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: TV and Sperm count ! (/thread-8816.html) Pages:
TV and Sperm count ! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 Men who do little exercise and spend much of their spare time watching TV have lower sperm counts than more active men, a study suggests
Re: TV and Sperm count ! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 Sperm production in the testes is affected by factors like temperature ![]() Re: TV and Sperm count ! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 I can for a Fee, loan you Guys ....my wukk bench !
Re: TV and Sperm count ! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 Clocking up 20 hours a week of TV time appears to be detrimental : the US authors from Harvard say in the British Journal of Sports Medicine. Re: TV and Sperm count ! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 SCA , wearing tight underwear rather than boxer shorts has been linked with lower sperm levels. ::LOL:: Re: TV and Sperm count ! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 Sperm motility ,how well it swims were unaffected. ... 8) Re: TV and Sperm count ! - Nargis - 02-06-2013 i read about this in the am it makes sense Re: TV and Sperm count ! - ketchim - 02-06-2013 Plus this one gyal seh it taste like peanut punch .....wwwwwaaahhhh !! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: TV and Sperm count ! - Kwami - 02-07-2013 WHo does the sperm counting ?, I started to count but after a few thousand I just gave up. Re: TV and Sperm count ! - ketchim - 02-07-2013 Depends ...you a boxer OR a buktah man ? |