Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU (/thread-8697.html) |
Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - Gully - 01-29-2013 http://www.caribjournal.com/2013/01/25/trinidad-and-tobago-leads-caribbean-in-exports-of-goods-to-eu/ Wha gyin on PPP abee dea pan tap fuh what or of what Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - ketchim - 01-29-2013 Betcha we ship out moh Coacaine...
Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - Gully - 01-29-2013 Yea white powdery stuff and nuff nuff gold bars Shell gold bars lmao Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - Gully - 01-29-2013 Nazar "Shell" Mohamed Check out this video on YouTube: Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - mapoui - 01-29-2013 wat so does Titty sell the Euro...oil? it cyar be nutten else! Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - Gully - 01-29-2013 Kutchela & doubles
Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - ketchim - 01-29-2013 Angostura .. Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - mapoui - 01-29-2013 Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Kutchela & doubles now that you mention it..riight. I can see dat! a touch of heat on cold, gray euro days..and lots lavatry use from the green mango! "I'am lumberjack and I dont care" Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - mapoui - 01-29-2013 Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Angostura ..[/size][/color] deh does drink a lot?
Re: Titty leads Caribbean in Exports of Goods to EU - Captain - 01-29-2013 1919 |