Mapoui - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapoui (/thread-8686.html) Pages:
Mapoui - ketchim - 01-28-2013 I need your help . Can U head up Burlington and check pun Village Belle : Since arriiving home over 1 hour Late last week : She has been MIA. thank you . Re: Mapoui - ketchim - 01-28-2013 Chaiman appears to feel "all is well " but it not sitting well wid me ! I am getting the same aura as with poster niagre :-\ Re: Mapoui - chairman - 01-28-2013 she is ok ketchim. dont worry Re: Mapoui - mapoui - 01-28-2013 oh jezz I now get this...am I still needed? Re: Mapoui - mapoui - 01-28-2013 I sent you a pm ketchim Re: Mapoui - Captain - 01-28-2013 no pm allowed Re: Mapoui - mapoui - 01-28-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=77002.msg476117#msg476117 date=1359397080] no pm allowed [/quote] really? why? I done sen' it! it go reach? :
Re: Mapoui - mapoui - 01-28-2013 yuh know there mus' be somebody or group, or government:city, province or Fed you cud call who would go see if the people are ok. who would be dat in Burlington, Waterdown, Dundas area? Re: Mapoui - mapoui - 01-28-2013 ketchin! chairman sey VB is alright. Chairman is the boss. his is the word ![]() I will go burlington on wednesday as I planed before..not today ;D ;D ;D ;D Re: Mapoui - ketchim - 01-28-2013 Gotcha Mapoui ! thanks for your effort ....Got your PM Maybe Chairman is privy to her work # et cetera |