Cuzzin Ketch u hear this - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Cuzzin Ketch u hear this (/thread-8333.html)

Cuzzin Ketch u hear this - Gully - 12-27-2012

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia – Saudi women with attractive eyes may be forced to cover them up, the news website Bikya Masr reported, in a move that could mark the latest repressive measure taken against women by the Islamic state. A spokesperson for Saudi Arabia’s Committee for the Promotion of Virtue and the Prevention of Vice (CPVPV), Sheikh Motlab al Nabet, said the committee had the right to stop women revealing tempting eyes in public. Women in Saudi Arabia already have to cover their hair, and, in some regions, their faces while in public. If they do not, they face punishments including fines and public floggings.

Re: Cuzzin Ketch u hear this - SCA - 12-27-2012

when will this stupidity of suppressing women cease?

Re: Cuzzin Ketch u hear this - Gully - 12-27-2012

Those eyes are pretty hot and tempting

Re: Cuzzin Ketch u hear this - ketchim - 12-27-2012

daammnnnn....Dem eyes giving me a tingly sensation ... :kiss:

she bettah cove dem up fuh true  :wink:

Re: Cuzzin Ketch u hear this - Gully - 12-27-2012

Lol yea we don't need no temptation

Re: Cuzzin Ketch u hear this - ketchim - 12-27-2012

Temptation is the root of all Evil :

Yuh see what dat wukliss belly skin Sari ....causing ?  ::redcard::

Re: Cuzzin Ketch u hear this - Kwami - 12-27-2012

cause she got the eyes of a tiger