Times Man of the Year - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Times Man of the Year (/thread-8238.html) Pages:
Times Man of the Year - SCA - 12-19-2012 Is...Prezzy O. Re: Times Man of the Year - SCA - 12-19-2012 I wonder if this ranks up there with the Nobel peace prize he received just after the inaguration.... Re: Times Man of the Year - Artemisback - 12-19-2012 why u double posting..a u can tell no one caresssssssssss :lipsrsealed: : :
Re: Times Man of the Year - SCA - 12-19-2012 [quote author=poke link=topic=75694.msg466242#msg466242 date=1355948495] why u double posting..a u can tell no one caresssssssssss :lipsrsealed: : : [/quote] me double posting...ok so no one cares but he is the prezzie, he is the prezzie of my country...and I care. ::redcard:: Re: Times Man of the Year - SCA - 12-19-2012 As you can see it has never been a problem for me to talk to myself... ::rofl:: Re: Times Man of the Year - SCA - 12-19-2012 usually it is the best conversation I engage in...no disagreements... ::rofl:: Re: Times Man of the Year - SCA - 12-19-2012 Muss try talking to yourself....it is good therapy for lonliness... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Times Man of the Year - Artemisback - 12-19-2012 but you realied he is the wuzz presii hocked: ever
Re: Times Man of the Year - SCA - 12-19-2012 [quote author=poke link=topic=75694.msg466252#msg466252 date=1355949563] but you realied he is the wuzz presii hocked: ever[/quote] Nah I doan think so..but if you say so then you must believe such is the case. Re: Times Man of the Year - Artemisback - 12-19-2012 wha e do to impress u gay marriage ? :cheesy: thingy |