The freest country in the world!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The freest country in the world!!! (/thread-8221.html) Pages:
The freest country in the world!!! - Snoopster - 12-18-2012 Don't y'all just love that American "Freedom". ::lol::
Re: The freest country in the world!!! - Meseret - 12-18-2012 It's to be hoped that they are good looking at least ..... Re: The freest country in the world!!! - Snoopster - 12-18-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=75638.msg465808#msg465808 date=1355853918] It's to be hoped that they are good looking at least ..... [/quote] So we know what's on your mind. ::asfunny:: Re: The freest country in the world!!! - Meseret - 12-18-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=75638.msg465813#msg465813 date=1355854315] So we know what's on your mind. ::asfunny:: [/quote] if i have to be frisked by any chance ..... :tongue: Re: The freest country in the world!!! - Snoopster - 12-18-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=75638.msg465814#msg465814 date=1355854367] if i have to be frisked by any chance ..... :tongue: [/quote] Come eeennnn Ketch! ::lol:: Re: The freest country in the world!!! - ketchim - 12-18-2012 hahahahaha.....Frisking pum pum is a favorite past_time of Homeland Security ! Re: The freest country in the world!!! - Snoopster - 12-18-2012 That scoreboard looks disturbing like the Wondies win/loss record the last 17 years. ::lol::
Re: The freest country in the world!!! - mapoui - 12-18-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=75638.msg465814#msg465814 date=1355854367] if i have to be frisked by any chance ..... :tongue: [/quote] campy talk..but yuh not male and gay..... : :
Re: The freest country in the world!!! - ketchim - 12-19-2012 Obama on CNN re : tax to the rich and Fiscal cliff Re: The freest country in the world!!! - Meseret - 12-19-2012 http://usnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2012/12/19/16018344-pulled-over-for-littering-women-given-body-cavity-searches#.UNIbonkbZyM.facebook |