Christmas is coming.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Christmas is coming.... (/thread-8168.html) Pages:
Christmas is coming.... - villagebelle - 12-13-2012 ....the Geese are getting fat please put a penny in the old man's hat if you ent got a penny a ?????? will do if you ent got a ??????, may God Bless you can't remember the word for ????? please fill in Re: Christmas is coming.... - Captain - 12-13-2012 who Re: Christmas is coming.... - ketchim - 12-13-2012 ~ a Cent will do ~ Re: Christmas is coming.... - villagebelle - 12-13-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=75402.msg464602#msg464602 date=1355420924] who [/quote] you sure? i don't it is 'who'....it doesn't fit :undecided: Re: Christmas is coming.... - villagebelle - 12-13-2012 what other guyanese christmas rhymes you know? Re: Christmas is coming.... - villagebelle - 12-13-2012 grown up with my very mischievous nephews....they used to sing this one ~~ jingle bell, jingle bell ~~ ~~ santa belly swell ~~ ~~ run out a road and leggo deh load ~~ ~~ and every bady smell ~~ hocked:
Re: Christmas is coming.... - SCA - 12-13-2012 Veebees...you make me think far... Re: Christmas is coming.... - villagebelle - 12-13-2012 a penny for your thoughts Re: Christmas is coming.... - Captain - 12-13-2012 canjie Re: Christmas is coming.... - SCA - 12-13-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=75402.msg464610#msg464610 date=1355422451] canjie [/quote] You from there....or you took up residence there? |