my back hurts - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: my back hurts (/thread-8134.html) |
my back hurts - Artemisback - 12-11-2012 am i getting old or what hocked:
Re: my back hurts - Nargis - 12-11-2012 I am so tired i cant even talk. Going to bed. Re: my back hurts - Artemisback - 12-11-2012 lol.. yeah, is the weather , this rasshole weather kills me too... Re: my back hurts - mapoui - 12-11-2012 allyuh not suppose to call ketchim for those ailments? did he not post up an emergency number somewhere ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: my back hurts - Artemisback - 12-11-2012 this is not funny mapz.
Re: my back hurts - mapoui - 12-11-2012 [quote author=Taste and Buy atCOstco link=topic=75281.msg463972#msg463972 date=1355201287] this is not funny mapz. [/quote] ok! sorry! my bad. ::confused:: Re: my back hurts - Nargis - 12-11-2012 mapoui this nothing Ketchim can solve lol :cheesy: Re: my back hurts - Captain - 12-11-2012 too much laying down Re: my back hurts - ketchim - 12-11-2012 hahahahahaa....U gyals wutliss : Mapoui , wukkbench is off limits to girls : during this time of the month [img alt=:tongue:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/tongue.gif[/img] Re: my back hurts - Artemisback - 12-11-2012 hocked: