So this is love - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: So this is love (/thread-7987.html) |
So this is love - Gully - 11-29-2012 :cheesy: Sexy! Re: So this is love - villagebelle - 11-29-2012 after 13 views.....nobady responded so i guess dats not love ::redcard:: Re: So this is love - Gully - 11-29-2012 Them shame fuh say anything :cheesy: Re: So this is love - ketchim - 11-29-2012 If U only know how many I had to replace after ripping : and they can be Hexpensive :blank: Re: So this is love - villagebelle - 11-29-2012 so you saying i don't have shame hocked: hocked: ::redcard:: ::redcard::
Re: So this is love - Gully - 11-29-2012 Lol not at all Re: So this is love - ketchim - 11-29-2012 Bloomers are not on that clothes line ::lol:: Re: So this is love - villagebelle - 11-29-2012 aha......we ketch-out Ketchie is bloomers he does rip off!! hocked: hocked: hocked: ::redcard:: ::redcard:: ::redcard:: see how he notice dem missing on the clothes line!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: So this is love - ketchim - 11-29-2012 I talking about dem Bloomers I see pun yuh Clothes Line : from across the road Old Mill restaurant ::redcard:: Re: So this is love - Gully - 11-29-2012 That gyal clothes line had no bloomers, she knew I was peeping too ::rofl:: |