The Rise of India - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Rise of India (/thread-7979.html) Pages:
The Rise of India - ketchim - 11-28-2012 Friends, Indians and Countrymen : If we can add just over 0.3 inches we will sneak by China ! ::lol:: Re: The Rise of India - ketchim - 11-28-2012 http://www.firstpost.com/living/india-rising-not-so-much-the-great-indian-penis-cover-up-537325.html?utm_source=editorpick&utm_medium=article_fwire Berbicians Inherited ? where is Kwami ::redcard:: Re: The Rise of India - ketchim - 11-28-2012 India came in 110[sup]th[/sup] out of 113 countries : with an average of just about 4 inches. :lipsrsealed: Re: The Rise of India - ketchim - 11-28-2012 Adjusting our privates is our national public pastime.<blockquote>All Indian men do this, without exception. The refined ones do it furtively, but the majority do it openly without shame or embarrassment. A famous Indian batsman does it regularly with the butt end of his bat handle under the gaze of thousands of spectators.</blockquote> Re: The Rise of India - ketchim - 11-28-2012 Cappo , even snip , snip , beat up you guys : Imagine ...Bangladesh whupped yuh ass ! ::rofl:: Re: The Rise of India - Captain - 11-28-2012 [color=rgb(38, 38, 38)][size=15px]Brave words, but size matters. Kareena Kapoor told Karan Johar that on national TV[/size][/color] Re: The Rise of India - Googley - 11-28-2012 hahahahahaha!! i want to know who did the measuring!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Rise of India - ketchim - 11-29-2012 Nargis is a big Kareena Kapoor fan ..... [img alt=:blank:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/blank.gif[/img] [quote author=The Captain link=topic=74627.msg460705#msg460705 date=1354133768] [color=rgb(38, 38, 38)][size=15px]Brave words, but size matters. Kareena Kapoor told Karan Johar that on national TV[/size][/color] [/quote] Re: The Rise of India - ketchim - 11-29-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=74627.msg460707#msg460707 date=1354134038] hahahahahaha!! i want to know who did the measuring!! [/quote] This is one time U fortunate to have likkel Chinee ::lol:: Re: The Rise of India - ketchim - 11-29-2012 Whappen to Hema ? |