SLEEP CULTURE - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: SLEEP CULTURE (/thread-7975.html) |
SLEEP CULTURE - Nargis - 11-28-2012 I need knew pillows i woke up with serious neck and shoulder pain any recommendations on what pillows i should invest my hard earned money in? Re: SLEEP CULTURE - ketchim - 11-28-2012 You need some real Pillow Talk :kiss: Re: SLEEP CULTURE - ketchim - 11-28-2012 Re: SLEEP CULTURE - ketchim - 11-28-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=74617.msg460587#msg460587 date=1354117146] i woke up with serious neck and shoulder pain [/quote] C5 and C6 discs on your vertebrae . Chiropractor time ! Re: SLEEP CULTURE - maddie - 11-28-2012 You need to say more about you pillow.. too high? too soft? You could end up with neck and shoulder pain.. You may just need a change of pillow not a chiropractor. Or you may need some stress relief as stress could have the same effect on your neck and shoulders.. Getting a neck and shoulder massage helps. But a long term relief in such cases would be to learn some stress relieving techniques. Re: SLEEP CULTURE - ketchim - 11-28-2012 [quote author=maddie link=topic=74617.msg460628#msg460628 date=1354121753] Or you may need some stress relief ..... [/quote] I offered ....but the Gyal stubborn :wink: Re: SLEEP CULTURE - Nargis - 11-28-2012 i cant respond when i want to. on another tcon....during my lunch... Re: SLEEP CULTURE - Nargis - 11-28-2012 my pillow is flat I sleep on 2 pillows....i have 4 pillows that i alternate. 2 on the left side and 2 on the right. the one on the right side is flat - and that is the side i tend to sleep on the most |