OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... (/thread-7868.html) Pages:
OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - Meseret - 11-19-2012 waiting to see the outcome of this ... http://www.guyanaobservernews.org/is-the-owner-of-princess-hotel-part-of-an-international-criminal-gang/ Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - chairman - 11-19-2012 its not stealing. the source is listed. Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - chairman - 11-19-2012 who will replace ezjet Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - Meseret - 11-19-2012 good question ... it's a nasty shame that all those crooks end up having some sort of relationship with the government of Guyana. a nasty shame ... Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - ketchim - 11-19-2012 I rather like Saddam response ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - chairman - 11-19-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=74164.msg458569#msg458569 date=1353347937] good question ... it's a nasty shame that all those crooks end up having some sort of relationship with the government of Guyana. a nasty shame ... [/quote] its obvious there are some inept guys holding portfolios Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - Meseret - 11-19-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=74164.msg458572#msg458572 date=1353348023] its obvious there are some inept guys holding portfolios [/quote] surely you are being kind. Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - ketchim - 11-19-2012 krishna seh Rammo and Deolatchmie : is rooting out Ineptitude ! Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - Meseret - 11-19-2012 with those shoes, it's more like Auntie D kicking them out ... Re: OK Krihsna, here is one that I stole ..... - Kwami - 11-19-2012 All lies, consider the source The Guyana observer, a PNC mouthpiece |