this forum is bias - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: this forum is bias (/thread-7834.html) |
this forum is bias - Artemisback - 11-16-2012 dumbface chanderpaul mek 203 and everyone raving .. parju mek 206 and noone talking ...not even chairman mek a post... about it...
Re: this forum is bias - Artemisback - 11-16-2012 pujara deh pon tap Re: this forum is bias - ketchim - 11-16-2012 Go to an India website : Dis one is Caribbean :tongue: Re: this forum is bias - Artemisback - 11-16-2012 thought was a cricket site ... u gat plently indian comin hey tooo Re: this forum is bias - Snoopster - 11-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=74013.msg457901#msg457901 date=1353091878] pujara deh pon tap [/quote] Tendy? ::lol:: Re: this forum is bias - Captain - 11-16-2012 sachin Re: this forum is bias - SCA - 11-16-2012 Shiv is we bai...who is Pujara again??? LOL Re: this forum is bias - Snoopster - 11-16-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=74013.msg457913#msg457913 date=1353092485] Shiv is we bai...who is Pujara again??? LOL [/quote] Another flat track bully. ::lol:: Re: this forum is bias - Artemisback - 11-16-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=74013.msg457908#msg457908 date=1353092360] Tendy? ::lol:: [/quote] last time he mek 100 :cheesy: Re: this forum is bias - Snoopster - 11-16-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=74013.msg457917#msg457917 date=1353092597] last time he mek 100 :cheesy: [/quote] Tendy nah able walk to the wicket these days. Arthritis setting in fast fuh the old boy. ::lol:: |