Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference (/thread-781.html) Pages:
Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - chairman - 01-03-2011 http://www.gainesville.com/article/20101230/ARTICLES/101239969/1109/sports Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - ketchim - 01-03-2011 Send dem to Bobbice fuh a Culture shock :blank: Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - The Captain - 01-03-2011 In rural schools, the situation was more dire. There were no phones, few books and no desks. "Teachers had a blackboard they could work on, but a limited supply of chalk," he said. They also had no textbooks, which required a distinctly different strategy in teaching. Stewart said he saw poverty, "but we also saw a lot of kids who really wanted to learn Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - ketchim - 01-03-2011 Dem think dis Time iz an English speaking Country : juss wait 'till dem lil berbice chirrun hit dem ...... ::rofl:: see how dem gonna run to Valsayn ..... Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - ketchim - 01-03-2011 Pooah and Mamoo gonna fix dem good : Chachee and Ajee gonna senn Saada Roti with bhajji : Show and Tell will be interesting .........hahahahaha ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - ketchim - 01-03-2011 First Show and Tell : Student demonstrate ..... How To Dab A Battam House Brings in a Bucket of Cow__Dung Mix : Dat Russian Gyal will regret she Join Peace Corps ...... Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - ketchim - 01-03-2011 Next student : How to use a pookney inna Pot ah Dhal ........... Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - ketchim - 01-03-2011 Ooooopppsss....sarrry : In a Fireside . De Gutnee is fuh Dhal ? :blank: Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - Googley - 01-03-2011 hahahahaha, the bobbician in you coming out! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Gainesville couple head to Guyana hoping to make a difference - ketchim - 01-03-2011 I must confess : I have learned so much on this Forum : thanks Folks , I surprise even my Mom de odda Day : she gave me a rale strange look at one of my expressions ... My BIL , Marvin on dis Forum explained he Laarn it from WICF ::lol:: |