Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? (/thread-7793.html) Pages:
Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - chairman - 11-13-2012 Can homosexuality and Christianity can go hand in hand in the black community Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - chairman - 11-13-2012 After all, it’s no secret that both Christians and the black community are often widely regarded as holding anti-gay views. Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - chairman - 11-13-2012 So does that mean that a black, gay person who wants to love God and live in the Christian faith has to deny their sexuality? Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - Kwami - 11-13-2012 for if a man layeth with a man like he layeth with a woman is an abomination to the lord . so sayeth somewhere in the bible Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - ketchim - 11-13-2012 Constitutional Law / Man Made Law Rules : Get with the programme dudes ! Biblical Laws tekk back seat .... Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - Kwami - 11-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73850.msg457084#msg457084 date=1352837075] Constitutional Law / Man Made Law Rules : Get with the programme dudes ! Biblical Laws tekk back seat .... [/quote] Sorry but you must stop this blasphemy against the word of god ::lol:: Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - mapoui - 11-13-2012 but christians are very gay. black people too. why all the noise? Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - mapoui - 11-13-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=73850.msg457082#msg457082 date=1352836887] for if a man layeth with a man like he layeth with a woman is an abomination to the lord . so sayeth somewhere in the bible [/quote] seems to me man can lay with who and whatever he wants. god ent have nutten to do with Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - Kwami - 11-13-2012 1950 commercial Re: Can you be out and proud as a black, gay Christian? - mapoui - 11-13-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: but all ah dem like to do that. why do they make so much noise about it? |