Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! (/thread-7667.html)

Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! - mapoui - 11-06-2012

latimes.com2012 Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance multimillion-dollar carsA glimpse at some of the cars collectors from around the world will be bidding on at auctions during the 2012 Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance car show.

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy:

Re: Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! - Googley - 11-06-2012

lovely!  i could use one of those to drive around.

Re: Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! - ketchim - 11-06-2012

It dont like flood and hurricane...

the Baronesss would be upset !  ::lol::

Re: Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! - Googley - 11-06-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73476.msg454950#msg454950 date=1352217310]

florida is not NY/NJ!!  ::rofl::

Re: Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! - Captain - 11-06-2012

that cheap scrap

Re: Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! - mapoui - 11-06-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73476.msg454950#msg454950 date=1352217310]

nah man!  buy it and put it dong.  start it up every day..mek it run fuh half an hour.
shine it up every day...

bring it out in the summer a few times to show off.... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Re: Oh Mi Gord! #9! Allyuh Wait! I Comin' Hol' It Until I reach! - mapoui - 11-06-2012

that wud be a chick-mobile captain.  you would have to beat them off....

no cheap there.... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: