mapoui getting down to his indian roots - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: mapoui getting down to his indian roots (/thread-7605.html) Pages:
mapoui getting down to his indian roots - Artemisback - 11-01-2012 Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - chairman - 11-01-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - ketchim - 11-01-2012 Mapoui would love to be that chap ::lol:: Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - mapoui - 11-01-2012 reminds me..long time I ent go home. I due fuh ah visit Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - ketchim - 11-01-2012 U can dance like dat ? sheeessshhh ...i wont know weh to start ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - mapoui - 11-01-2012 I cyar dance at all...must be the white in mih :grin: :grin: :grin: Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - Artemisback - 11-01-2012 mapz, with all that mouth you mean you cant shake a leg? :tongue: Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - mapoui - 11-01-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73258.msg453950#msg453950 date=1351796852] mapz, with all that mouth you mean you cant shake a leg? :tongue: [/quote] maybe a foxtrot or a bolero I may be able to help myself....but... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - mapoui - 11-01-2012 I could dance Rhumba too... long time... good good! and the mambo ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: mapoui getting down to his indian roots - Artemisback - 11-01-2012 so you mean you can move your hip , but you have problem with your legs.