Who going to see James Bond ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Who going to see James Bond ? (/thread-7592.html) Pages:
Who going to see James Bond ? - ketchim - 10-31-2012 On Friday ? Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - ketchim - 10-31-2012 Its exactly 50 years since Dr. No hocked:
Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - Nargis - 10-31-2012 not this friday - next friday november 9 i think i am going to a prescreening on Nov 7 Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - Artemisback - 10-31-2012 i going to see it with nargis ... on the 9th
Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - ketchim - 10-31-2012 wait ......iz til the 9th .. some gyals does really push my buttons ::redcard:: Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - Artemisback - 10-31-2012 ah can't mek it this friday, so i may go on the weekend. 9th or 10th Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - villagebelle - 10-31-2012 I really want to see it but i will wait until the mad rush is over in a couple of weeks after it's opened....i will take hubby out for dinner & a movie
Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - villagebelle - 10-31-2012 i believe hamilton tv channel has a bond w/e this coming w/e they showed - diamonds are forever - on monday night......and i was very surprised at how poor the fight scenes were back then hocked:
Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - Artemisback - 10-31-2012 only eastwood movies used to be good back in the days vb.... :cheesy: eastwood is the man, that man is a legend . Re: Who going to see James Bond ? - ketchim - 10-31-2012 hahahahaha...Hey on CHCH ....I saw that ! One karate chop from 007 and the chap was killed ::rofl:: [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73214.msg453705#msg453705 date=1351711130] .....and i was very surprised at how poor the fight scenes were back then hocked: [/quote] |