so i heard brooklyn is flooded - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: so i heard brooklyn is flooded (/thread-7560.html) Pages:
so i heard brooklyn is flooded - Nargis - 10-29-2012 aand parts of LI has no power Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - chairman - 10-29-2012 yep and storm is still 100 miles away Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - Nargis - 10-29-2012 brooklyn new york ![]() Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - Nargis - 10-29-2012 Ocean City Pier
Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - chairman - 10-29-2012 water entering the runway safety area adjacent to the bay runway at jfk
Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - Nargis - 10-29-2012 94th street - ocean city
Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - mapoui - 10-29-2012 New York getting a bath. good fuh them. dirty place dat! Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - ketchim - 10-29-2012 Hearts and minds to be cleansed as well !! Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - Kwami - 10-29-2012 and as darkness befall Brooklyn , there will be looting in the raging storm , Iphones , Ipads and laptops would be first to go. The apologist would claim that poor people had no choice because they are suffering and they have no jobs because of the lack of govt services and cutbacks . The problem with this is that food stores would not be touched Re: so i heard brooklyn is flooded - chairman - 10-29-2012 :grin: |