Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style (/thread-7389.html) Pages:
Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - villagebelle - 10-16-2012 they got the highest score last night for this dance!!!! <iframe width="640" height="360" src="youtube.comYouTube" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - villagebelle - 10-16-2012 Quote:[size=14px]Gilles Marini and Peta Murgatroyd had arguably one of the hardest tasks of the week, assigned Bollywood by [/size][color=rgb(102, 102, 102)][/size][size=14px]Bristol Palin[/size][/color][/size][size=14px] and [/size][color=rgb(102, 102, 102)][/size][size=14px]Mark Ballas[/size][/color][/size][size=14px]. Though how hard could life be when you’re sitting poolside in Miami? Still, Gilles and Peta had their share of frustrations: First with learning Bollywood dance, which neither of them had danced before, and then putting the routine together before Monday night. Their dance started in silhouette, with Gilles coaxing the genies out of the lamp, set to “Jai Ho†from “[/size][color=rgb(102, 102, 102)][/size][size=14px]Slumdog Millionaire[/size][/color][/size][size=14px].†The bright colors of the Bollywood costumes fit right into the “DWTS†universe, though Gilles’ outfit could have used more sparkle. Gilles’ “Brothers and Sisters†costar [/size][color=rgb(102, 102, 102)][/size][size=14px]Rachel Griffiths[/size][/color][/size][size=14px] liked it. So did all the judges. Len Goodman said he knew nothing about Bollywood, but he knows what he likes, and this “was hotter than a curry.†Paula took on a Bruno persona and called it “smoky and spicy.†“A Bollywood superstar is born!†Bruno boomed. “Stylistically, it was perfection.†[/size][color=rgb(102, 102, 102)][/size][size=14px]Carrie Ann Inaba[/size][/color][/size][size=14px] went to India by way of the Middle East, saying “Namaste – that was beyond belief. Aladdin has nothing on you.†And Gilles and Peta were treated to the first 10s of the season, as well a standing ovation by Maks and Val. Total: 39.5 out of 40.[/size] Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - ketchim - 10-16-2012 No one here looked at Slumdog Millionaire .! Googs seh he never heard Jai Ho ! ::lol:: Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - villagebelle - 10-16-2012 ....I watched Slumdog Millionaire and i love dancing to Jai Ho!!! ::dance::
Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - ketchim - 10-16-2012 kwami seh Hindus nevah had muslim in de Slum ... Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - Kwami - 10-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72471.msg450007#msg450007 date=1350404343] kwami seh Hindus nevah had muslim in de Slum ... [/quote] I as a hindu will have a muslim in a slum , A hut or fine hotel room Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - Googley - 10-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72471.msg450001#msg450001 date=1350404050] No one here looked at Slumdog Millionaire .! Googs seh he never heard Jai Ho ! ::lol:: [/quote] any kind of Ho works...including Jai! Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - ketchim - 10-16-2012 A man ho , Googs ? ::rofl:: dammnnn ... Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - ketchim - 10-17-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=72500.msg450289#msg450289 date=1350487291] Not for me it wasn't [/quote] My Mom thought it was Cool ::lol:: Re: Dancing with the Stars.....Bollywood Style - Snoopster - 10-17-2012 I see they finally kick that retarded Palin kid out.