Killah is a soor man - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Killah is a soor man (/thread-7362.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Killah is a soor man - Gully - 10-14-2012

de brethren got sweet lines lol

Re: Killah is a soor man - killer - 10-15-2012

Bhai, I am more of a Boor man  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: Killah is a soor man - ketchim - 10-15-2012

killer: calypso yuh dey gal?

hahahahaha.....the Lingo is strangely , similar !  ::lol::

Re: Killah is a soor man - killer - 10-15-2012

How so

Re: Killah is a soor man - ketchim - 10-15-2012

the watchman was " watching " de shoutbox !

and came up with that post  ::lol:: ::lol::

Re: Killah is a soor man - killer - 10-15-2012

wahahahahahaha now I unnastan,ketch you know what Bhoor is?

Re: Killah is a soor man - ketchim - 10-15-2012

naah !....what is it ?

Re: Killah is a soor man - killer - 10-15-2012

punanny

Re: Killah is a soor man - ketchim - 10-15-2012

Cool .....I always have time to bore a Bhoor    ::rofl::

Re: Killah is a soor man - Captain - 10-15-2012

wah de ass titty people know bout bhoor