snoopters and captain - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: snoopters and captain (/thread-7321.html) Pages:
snoopters and captain - Artemisback - 10-09-2012 Re: snoopters and captain - Snoopster - 10-10-2012 Why that dude keeps point to his nuts? ::lol:: Re: snoopters and captain - ketchim - 10-10-2012 he koiling ....Cappo fell on his back . ask meseret ............ ::rofl:: Re: snoopters and captain - Artemisback - 10-10-2012 he not point to his nuts, hes showing us he gats moves... initially that was meant to be you... or at least that image come to me when i think of you...hehehe captin is the other one .... hocked:
Re: snoopters and captain - Snoopster - 10-10-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=72210.msg448715#msg448715 date=1349883876] he not point to his nuts, hes showing us he gats moves... initially that was meant to be you... or at least that image come to me when i think of you...hehehe captin is the other one .... hocked: [/quote] Stuuuupes...I look nutten like that bhai. This is what I look like. :cheesy:
Re: snoopters and captain - Artemisback - 10-10-2012 u right fo ask what he pointing at dere ... coz from your picture ..you aint gat no hocked:
Re: snoopters and captain - Snoopster - 10-10-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=72210.msg448724#msg448724 date=1349884523] u right fo ask what he pointing at dere ... coz from your picture ..you aint gat no hocked: [/quote] Which is why I'm holding the "Help" sign. ::lol:: Re: snoopters and captain - Captain - 10-10-2012 waahhahaa no lady want to dance with those two Re: snoopters and captain - Artemisback - 10-10-2012 yea...dats why you deh fall down. :kiss: Re: snoopters and captain - Artemisback - 10-10-2012 ![]() snoopters getting one of this foh christimas, we gatta help him find his lolo |