Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV (/thread-7255.html) Pages:
Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - chairman - 10-03-2012 Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - SCA - 10-03-2012 I am not sure if the guy who wrote the note was trying to bully her. But good that she makes a case for obese people against bullying. Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - Snoopster - 10-03-2012 Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - ketchim - 10-03-2012 That chap resemble SCA ... ::rofl:: Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - Snoopster - 10-03-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71935.msg446390#msg446390 date=1349273666] That chap resemble SCA ... ::rofl:: [/quote] Now...now. Behave. ::redcard:: Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - SCA - 10-03-2012 Snoopy...you back with a bang....you better don't talk about fat people, cause I don't want to associate with them gaffs that seek to condemn people....I am incorrectly politically correct. Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - Snoopster - 10-03-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71935.msg446458#msg446458 date=1349279593] Snoopy...you back with a bang....you better don't talk about fat people, cause I don't want to associate with them gaffs that seek to condemn people....I am incorrectly politically correct. [/quote] I don't condemn anybody Bro. In fact, I came straight to your defence when a certain Mr. Ketchim attempted to cast aspersions on your physical form. ::lol:: Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - SCA - 10-03-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71935.msg446510#msg446510 date=1349283668] I don't condemn anybody Bro. In fact, I came straight to your defence when a certain Mr. Ketchim attempted to cast aspersions on your physical form. ::lol:: [/quote] Bai lang time now there was a lesson taught to me: igonore the ignorant! Man like you don't know english or what....why the use of oxymoron? Mr. ??? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - Snoopster - 10-03-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71935.msg446513#msg446513 date=1349283814] Bai lang time now there was a lesson taught to me: igonore the ignorant! Man like you don't know english or what....why the use of oxymoron? Mr. ??? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] You calling Ketch a Moron? ::lol:: Re: Bully Calls News Anchor Fat, News Anchor Destroys Him On Live TV - SCA - 10-03-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71935.msg446518#msg446518 date=1349283966] You calling Ketch a Moron? ::lol:: [/quote] Nah man....I doan mek trouble with anybody...you like to get me in trouble nah....now you, I will call you out anytime. |