World's happiest countries - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: World's happiest countries (/thread-7234.html) |
World's happiest countries - SCA - 10-01-2012 travel.yahoo.comWorld's happiest countriesPlan your next trip to one of these countries, and their happiness just might rub off on you. Interesting take on the state of the universe's happiness. Re: World's happiest countries - Captain - 10-01-2012 wah happen to bobice Re: World's happiest countries - SCA - 10-01-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71850.msg445687#msg445687 date=1349108664] wah happen to bobice [/quote] It ain't a country yet.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Happiness is a Berbician! Re: World's happiest countries - Snoopster - 10-01-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71850.msg445688#msg445688 date=1349108752] It ain't a country yet.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Happiness is a Berbician! [/quote] Wid a buk gyal in one hand and a bottle of rum in the other. ::lol:: Re: World's happiest countries - SCA - 10-01-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71850.msg445690#msg445690 date=1349108829] Wid a buk gyal in one hand and a bottle of rum in the other. ::lol:: [/quote] What they say...wine and women...the more the merrier!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: World's happiest countries - SCA - 10-01-2012 Snoopy...when last were you that happy??? Re: World's happiest countries - Snoopster - 10-01-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71850.msg445702#msg445702 date=1349109818] Snoopy...when last were you that happy??? [/quote] I'm not after happiness bro. Contentment - that's what's it all about. :wink: Re: World's happiest countries - SCA - 10-01-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71850.msg445704#msg445704 date=1349109992] I'm not after happiness bro. Contentment - that's what's it all about. :wink: [/quote] True...happpily contented.... Re: World's happiest countries - SCA - 10-01-2012 Chairman...or is that Jackman...rest assured that I am not in the business of protesting by abstinence...what it is, is that one needs to remain sober in the realization that indulgence of aimless parroting is sometimes boring. The level of conversation always is reduced to the religious indulgences, and Amrica bashing. Easy enough for everyone to participate, silly enough for some to regurgitate day after day. |