Allyuh!...is the Chairman Arrite? Why He Attacks posts Like He Does? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Allyuh!...is the Chairman Arrite? Why He Attacks posts Like He Does? (/thread-7194.html) |
Allyuh!...is the Chairman Arrite? Why He Attacks posts Like He Does? - mapoui - 09-26-2012 The chairman always deliberately spoils some of my threads..especially those with music on them! this is about the third time he has done it. He keeps inserting totally irrelevant vids into my posts, disturbing their balance. Re: tHE cHAIRMAN IS A JACKASS - ketchim - 09-26-2012 Oye, he does that to every one . I even once Opened a thread called Chairman junk posts . he used it once .... Re: tHE cHAIRMAN IS A JACKASS - Meseret - 09-26-2012 Maps honey, it's not personal. Krishna derails every single post on this board. Re: tHE cHAIRMAN IS A JACKASS - mapoui - 09-26-2012 he needs to re-bounce his head then :angry: Re: tHE cHAIRMAN IS A JACKASS - mapoui - 09-26-2012 ok. arrite! I go gih him a break this time. I go ease up. lehmih reorganise mih head Re: Allyuh!...is the Chairman Arrite? Why He Attacks posts Like He Does? - mapoui - 09-26-2012 I think I understand! Re: Allyuh!...is the Chairman Arrite? Why He Attacks posts Like He Does? - chairman - 09-26-2012 That's an all time great song |