oh its confirmed - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: oh its confirmed (/thread-7049.html) Pages:
oh its confirmed - Nargis - 09-13-2012 i cant eat dhal no more..... ooooooh stomach issuessssssss Re: oh its confirmed - chairman - 09-13-2012 That's horrible Re: oh its confirmed - chairman - 09-13-2012 This is tragic Re: oh its confirmed - Artemisback - 09-13-2012 take some whizz. :cheesy: Re: oh its confirmed - Captain - 09-13-2012 craps I tought was the married plans Re: oh its confirmed - Artemisback - 09-13-2012 btw, is that nargis or her mom in the avatar picture... can mek out is who even after i push up my glasses.
Re: oh its confirmed - chairman - 09-14-2012 thats gotta be her mom Re: oh its confirmed - ketchim - 09-14-2012 hhhhmmmm.... I hope is not sumting missed : and she blaming de Dhall :lipsrsealed: Re: oh its confirmed - chairman - 09-14-2012 this is at tragic proportions not to be able to eat dhall Re: oh its confirmed - villagebelle - 09-14-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71142.msg441277#msg441277 date=1347633794] thats gotta be her mom [/quote] no....dat's a very young Nargis i have seen this pic before on the other forum. |