This is Unity!!! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: This is Unity!!! (/thread-7003.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

This is Unity!!! - SCA - 09-10-2012

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

http://news.yahoo.com/german-jews-muslims-unite-protest-against-circumcision-ban-221108097.html

It took this one subject to unite these guys...perhaps they should do likewise in the Mid-east and then there will be peace!

Shalom....go home!

Re: This is Unity!!! - ketchim - 09-10-2012

bannah you obsessed with getting yuh dick snipped . :Rolleyes:

I thought this was sumting to do with Unity Village :

and Tage, Shiv and he Daaddy playing the same match  ::lol::

Re: This is Unity!!! - SCA - 09-10-2012

Can't cut wuh cut arready!!!  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Damn...Unity is only a place. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: This is Unity!!! - Kwami - 09-10-2012

There can only be peace in the middle eas  if they cut off a bigger piece

Bai kwami...I have unearthed the delicate balance of peace in the mid-east...peace prize awaits Herr Chancellor! ::rofl::

I know that there can be no compromise in the middle east , but messing  with  their dicks will surely lead to some kind of cooperation between the jews and arabs

Only a Broker with Foreskin and Chutzpah can suc ceed !

The german govt will ,  I'm sure  decide on an approriate amount of foreskin that will be choped off but the jews and  muslims  will disagree with this compromise and the feud will start all over again

Herr Chancellor is a He ?

OR a female deciding on Foreskin  !

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71002.msg439950#msg439950 date=1347313742]
peace prize awaits Herr Chancellor! ::rofl::