Help the kids - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Help the kids (/thread-7002.html) |
Help the kids - Kwami - 09-10-2012 http://www.guyanahelpthekids.com/aboutus.php This saturday , the annual fundraiser will be held at the Woodbine banquet hall . $75 per person, includes dinner . Cash bar Re: Help the kids - ketchim - 09-10-2012 I endorse this Message :blank: Re: Help the kids - Kwami - 09-10-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71000.msg439935#msg439935 date=1347311319] I endorse this Message :blank: [/quote] Hope to see you there Re: Help the kids - ketchim - 09-10-2012 Why is Terry on that Board ... looks like a square peg inna round hole ::lol:: Re: Help the kids - Kwami - 09-10-2012 hope to see snoopster there since he lives out that away Re: Help the kids - SCA - 09-10-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71000.msg439951#msg439951 date=1347313743] what the f*** you talking bout willis [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Help the kids - ketchim - 09-10-2012 I was gonna watch Snoopster and my old Club : play on Saturday playoffs... Re: Help the kids - ketchim - 09-10-2012 AND hope that i sober by end of Game
Re: Help the kids - ketchim - 09-10-2012 Cavaliers will be in the Finals.... :wink: Re: Help the kids - Kwami - 09-10-2012 Forget the cricket and support a real worthy cause . Dr Narendra Singh is dedicated to this cause and every single penny is accounted for, I am usually in the skeptic category but I am impressed with this man 's dedication |