I am a Hunter - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I am a Hunter (/thread-6996.html) |
I am a Hunter - Nargis - 09-10-2012 these indos are continuing to crack me up LOL check out this song Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 I will look during: lashing a coupla Doubles.... wash down with a Solo or a busta ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: I am a Hunter - Captain - 09-10-2012 what you hunting for Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 Nargis gyal , nice toon ! Indo_Trini_Chutney wid a doubles and a Solo .... ::redcard:: Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 Indo_Trini give us Chutney music Doubles Solo wuh bobbician bring to the Table ? ::redcard:: Re: I am a Hunter - Captain - 09-10-2012 bhaigun Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 Dem hav more than dat : ever try de Saheena ? ....yummm with some Chutney ! ![]() Re: I am a Hunter - Captain - 09-10-2012 what's the flower for Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 belle, wot you think that Saheena made with ?? Re: I am a Hunter - villagebelle - 09-10-2012 i can't say that i have ever eaten saheena! but that looks almost like guyanese biganee.....which i love!! |