Your Coke Bottle Shape - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Your Coke Bottle Shape (/thread-6929.html) |
Your Coke Bottle Shape - ketchim - 08-31-2012 hahahaha : now the Gyals gonna come to defend dem Inadequacy ::rofl:: Re: Your Looking Glass Shape - ketchim - 08-31-2012 I really meant the shape of yuh Beer Mug : ::lol::
Re: Your Coke bottle Glass Shape - ketchim - 08-31-2012 The shape of your glass is probably the last thing on your mind when you are down at the Watering Hole :wink: Re: Your Coke Bottle Shape - ketchim - 08-31-2012 published in the journal PLoS ONE, click :wink: Re: Your Coke Bottle Shape - ketchim - 08-31-2012 It took around 7 minutes for people drinking from a curved glass to polish off their half pint : It took 11 minutes for those drinking from a straight glass..... Re: Your Coke Bottle Shape - ketchim - 08-31-2012 "Drinking time is slowed by almost 60% when an alcoholic beverage is presented in a straight glass compared with a curved glass." Re: Your Coke Bottle Shape - chairman - 08-31-2012 i will drink from curve glass from now on |