And this is my new fav song .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: And this is my new fav song .... (/thread-6855.html) Pages:
And this is my new fav song .... - Meseret - 08-24-2012 Re: And this is my new fav song .... - Meseret - 08-24-2012 The English translation .... Re: And this is my new fav song .... - chairman - 08-24-2012 nice hot song mes Re: And this is my new fav song .... - ketchim - 08-24-2012 wuh song ??? Dem gyal sweet :kiss: Re: And this is my new fav song .... - Meseret - 08-24-2012 how about the singer? isn't he cute for days? i love this song .... the lyrics are stupid but i just love the singer and the beat ... plus Portuguese is such a suave language .. Re: And this is my new fav song .... - Captain - 08-24-2012 yeah where is the song Re: And this is my new fav song .... - Meseret - 08-24-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70366.msg437320#msg437320 date=1345828655] yeah where is the song [/quote] steups ... Re: And this is my new fav song .... - Meseret - 08-24-2012 Re: And this is my new fav song .... - ketchim - 08-24-2012 That one has been " blocked in your country " Only in Canada , eh ? Re: And this is my new fav song .... - Meseret - 08-24-2012 what's blocked? |