" Talk Nah " - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: " Talk Nah " (/thread-6839.html) |
" Talk Nah " - ketchim - 08-23-2012
Re: " Talk Nah " - ketchim - 08-23-2012 Hundreds of vehicles fitted with kit that lets them " talk " : ::redcard:: to each other are being tested on the roads of Ann Arbor, Michigan. Re: " Talk Nah " - ketchim - 08-23-2012 The technology is designed to alert drivers to potentially dangerous situations in an effort to reduce the number of accidents.....
Re: " Talk Nah " - ketchim - 08-23-2012
Re: " Talk Nah " - ketchim - 08-23-2012 There is evidence that consumers are willing to pay for this kind of safety equipment ! Re: " Talk Nah " - ketchim - 08-23-2012 Nargis , this is no excuse to " tawk " on yuh cell while driving .. BTW .....Did you fight that Ticket ? [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img] Re: " Talk Nah " - Nargis - 08-23-2012 no i didnt fight the ticket - the fine was lessened and i paid it - no points or nothing Re: " Talk Nah " - ketchim - 08-23-2012 You went to Taffic court ? ::eek:: Re: " Talk Nah " - Nargis - 08-23-2012 yes i went to traffic and pleaded guilty $60 fine from $150 no dermit points etc and doesnt show up on my record its all good. Re: " Talk Nah " - chairman - 08-23-2012 that could have been a pair of shoes |