Strip Billiards ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Strip Billiards ? (/thread-6836.html) |
Strip Billiards ? - ketchim - 08-23-2012 I know kwami seh he enjoys playing " pocket billiards " but never heard of this one ! Re: Strip Billiards ? - ketchim - 08-23-2012 This new version is invented by a Prince !
Re: Strip Billiards ? - ketchim - 08-23-2012 The Prince Harry had been pictured in a group playing " Strip Billiards " The Pauper was seen at Prak's with his hand in his Pocket ::redcard:: Re: Strip Billiards ? - ketchim - 08-23-2012 Prince Harry, 27, is believed to be back in the UK after pictures of him : and a young woman naked : in a Las Vegas hotel room appeared outta nowhere :wink: Re: Strip Billiards ? - ketchim - 08-23-2012 The photos are believed to have been taken on a camera phone last Friday when the prince was on a private weekend break with friends.... ::redface:: Re: Strip Billiards ? - ketchim - 08-23-2012 With Friends like SCA and kwams ....who need Enemies ?? :yeti: Re: Strip Billiards ? - Kwami - 08-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70311.msg437034#msg437034 date=1345728470] With Friends like SCA and kwams ....who need Enemies ?? :yeti: [/quote]you are wrong I am your best internet friend :grin: Re: Strip Billiards ? - ketchim - 08-23-2012 ![]() Re: Strip Billiards ? - chairman - 08-23-2012 Shock horror, single man naked in own hotel room with woman. What on earth has this got to do with anybody else? Leave Prince Harry alone |