Walnuts for you Guys ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Walnuts for you Guys ! (/thread-6759.html) |
Walnuts for you Guys ! - ketchim - 08-17-2012
Re: Walnuts for you Guys ! - ketchim - 08-17-2012 Eating around two handfuls of walnuts a day improves sperm health in men, The journal Biology of Reproduction suggests.
Re: Walnuts for you Guys ! - ketchim - 08-17-2012 "It would be relatively easy to poke fun at studies like this, but there is increasing evidence to show that aspects of a man's diet can affect the number and quality of sperm produced by his testicles." :blank: Re: Walnuts for you Guys ! - Captain - 08-17-2012 do you still need that Re: Walnuts for you Guys ! - ketchim - 08-17-2012 I need something to check de flow ::rofl:: Re: Walnuts for you Guys ! - ketchim - 08-17-2012 SCA seh he gonna BUY a Crate :wink: Re: Walnuts for you Guys ! - Captain - 08-17-2012 so the snip comes in useful it tell you when flow stop Re: Walnuts for you Guys ! - ketchim - 08-17-2012 Ah notice Googs thinking about an ole bhai waters ! ::redcard:: Re: Walnuts for you Guys ! - Kwami - 08-17-2012 nuts on the wall ..... wall nuts nuts on the chest ... chestnuts nuts on the chin....? |