so - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: so (/thread-6744.html) |
so - Nargis - 08-16-2012 i finally bought my dress for my cousins wedding and no i didnt buy the one i posted here. i got it from a local dress shop in Mississauga and cost me half the amount i was going to pay for the other dress that stress is sooooooooooooooo over! Re: so - Captain - 08-16-2012 another wedding?? Re: so - Nargis - 08-16-2012 yes my cousins wedding at the end of september and then my other friend will be getting married in the begining of October Re: so - ketchim - 08-16-2012 Nargis , you wanna get marrid ? Re: so - Captain - 08-16-2012 mama and papa in the waiting room Re: so - ketchim - 08-16-2012 ALL Nargis and hema fren dem : one by one : I have the legal standing fuh marrid dem both ::babykiss:: Re: so - Nargis - 08-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69977.msg435048#msg435048 date=1345129219] Nargis , you wanna get marrid ? [/quote] of course i do. but not to just anyone Re: so - ketchim - 08-16-2012 I have this friend in the off ....37 years old : never married ..... 6 foot 2 .... I would say , handsome . great name ....Rohan: I may have to use the PM ::lol:: Re: so - Nargis - 08-16-2012 what is "in the off" ? rohan...hes a hindu? Re: so - ketchim - 08-16-2012 office ... naaahhh....fullah mom ,putagee dad ! |