Vote for your 2013 Mets Calendar Girls - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Vote for your 2013 Mets Calendar Girls (/thread-6690.html) |
Vote for your 2013 Mets Calendar Girls - DownUnda - 08-12-2012 http://the7line.com/calendar/ my vote goes to; Name: Samantha Hometown: Brooklyn, NY Years being a fan: I was born into this mess Favorite player: Then: Mike Piazza Now: David Wright and Justin Turner Why should fans vote for you? I was raised by die hard Mets fans. I’m a true believer that is forever sticking up for my team cause I am Loyal to orange and blue ~ Let Go Mets! ![]() Re: Vote for your 2013 Mets Calendar Girls - DownUnda - 08-12-2012 ugly titties on that ole ting Re: Vote for your 2013 Mets Calendar Girls - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Take yuh Guard :wink: Shazan Padamme
Re: Vote for your 2013 Mets Calendar Girls - DownUnda - 08-12-2012 quit derailing this tred with those mangy lookin scrawly tings nuh Re: Vote for your 2013 Mets Calendar Girls - DownUnda - 08-12-2012 Larissa is a soccer babe, stop now Re: Vote for your 2013 Mets Calendar Girls - chairman - 08-12-2012 hot chicks |