ketchim do you know this - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim do you know this (/thread-664.html) |
ketchim do you know this - Artemisback - 12-20-2010 song? kishor won a filmfare for this song. Re: ketchim do you know this - Artemisback - 12-20-2010 how about this one hocked:
Re: ketchim do you know this - ketchim - 12-20-2010 artemis , ress yuh razz .... I have NO interest in Foreign language songs . including Trini Indian soca and hindi chutney ... arrite ?? Cool. Re: ketchim do you know this - Artemisback - 12-20-2010 yo ketchim, SORRY will sort out the ones with subtitles. is that cool? think as if we were locked up in a room and i'm tormenting with these songs. :embarrassed: :grin: ::rofl:: Re: ketchim do you know this - Artemisback - 12-20-2010 Re: ketchim do you know this - chairman - 03-11-2012 where is ketchim today Re: ketchim do you know this - Artemisback - 03-11-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=44289.msg403100#msg403100 date=1331504942] where is ketchim today [/quote] gone foh party, pakistan won! :cheesy: Re: ketchim do you know this - chairman - 03-11-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: ketchim do you know this - ketchim - 03-11-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=44289.msg403104#msg403104 date=1331505630] gone foh party, pakistan won! :cheesy: [/quote] Party is Correck.. But you always get in wrrraaanng ! Shiv 125 Narsing 84 Sarwan 58 Fuda 62. Cheers ! Life is Good ! Goooooooooooo Guuuyyyaaannnnaaa !! ::four:: Re: ketchim do you know this - Kwami - 03-11-2012 big up to Shiv |