I just love this dress - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I just love this dress (/thread-6609.html) |
I just love this dress - Nargis - 08-02-2012 I just love this dress
Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012 buy it Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 You dat skinny ? ::redcard:: Re: I just love this dress - Nargis - 08-02-2012 um no i am not that skinny lol but i can still get it Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012
Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Yeah ....I prefer Chairman dress : Nargis , dat bottom half of yours is too much Fabric :wink: Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012 gotta show legs Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 kyla seh " if y'all only knew " apparently Nargis won some best Legs contest as a teenager
Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012
Re: I just love this dress - Nargis - 08-02-2012 i dont like to show my legs cause i have too many cuts and scraps from climbing trees as a child |