Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? (/thread-6582.html) |
Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - Nargis - 07-30-2012 look no further than Bihar! New Movie: Gangs of Wasseypur features a song that is 'chutney' - Electric Piya Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - chairman - 07-30-2012 so we are beharrys/ Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - Nargis - 07-30-2012 in this clip fast forward to time 1:27 Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - SCA - 07-30-2012 As thin as a wire hamare piya. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: This is funny...I think they may have borrowed from Drupatti or Queen Yasmeen. Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - chairman - 07-30-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - Nargis - 07-30-2012 its so hilarious. i remember one morning i was getting ready and i barely heard the song on the tv...and i told my friend Kaye...."that sounded like chutney music...but i could be just missing all things guyanese" this time its a real song ::rofl:: Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - chairman - 07-30-2012 they stole the beat Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - Nargis - 07-30-2012 did u see in the clip of they are dancing? lawless! Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - SCA - 07-30-2012 The guys with the white kerchief around his neck is like our resident GT bwoy here in his young days. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Ever Wonder What Part of India Guyanese Come From? - Nargis - 07-30-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: bannaz when landed in the airport in Delhi, I had no doubt in my mind where Guyanese came from ::rofl:: |