I hope Allyuh Doh Mind...... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: I hope Allyuh Doh Mind...... (/thread-6431.html)

I hope Allyuh Doh Mind...... - mapoui - 07-09-2012

but I wud like to set up this notice here of a great guyanese...Van Sertima

Re: I hope Allyuh Doh Mind...... - mapoui - 07-09-2012

Re: I hope Allyuh Doh Mind...... - Kwami - 07-09-2012

I disagree with most of his theories on evolution , but that is only  because I believe in the theory  of  devolution. I do not believe that man came from apes

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=68378.msg427675#msg427675 date=1341881520]
I disagree with most of his theories on evolution , but that is only  because I believe in the theory  of  devolution. I do not believe that man came from apes

note your words..especially believe.  van sertima presented a case based on much evidence.  if yu disagree then you have to say same way.  where then is your evidence..give us some devolution and why you thing it is valid?

Re: I hope Allyuh Doh Mind...... - mapoui - 07-10-2012

let me use this opportunity to introduce another guyanese of fame..a person who did a massive job for his people in difficult circumstances;  John G M James  author of Stolen Legacy

http://www.slideshare.net/rbgstreetscholar1/in-pursuit-of-george-g-m-james-study-of-african-origins-in-western-civilization-by-yosef-a-a-benjochannan