Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... (/thread-6373.html) |
Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - mapoui - 07-03-2012 http://www.presstv.com/detail/2012/07/02/249042/us-secretly-liquidating-dissidents/ this kiss-mih-arse Obama eh! the man is the devil himself! Re: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - Googley - 07-03-2012 Maps, you sounding like Rush Lim(p)baugh now! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - mapoui - 07-03-2012 I have no idea wat Limbaugh sounds like. I have never heard the man. wat the hell are you talking about anyway! yu facing a serious issue and you talking about limbaugh! : : : : : :
Re: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - Googley - 07-03-2012 wait, you into American politics and don't know El Rushbo?! he has talents on loan from god!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - mapoui - 07-03-2012 of course you would be into nonsemse like dat. I am not interested in pointless exercises Re: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - Googley - 07-03-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68059.msg426297#msg426297 date=1341343421] of course you would be into nonsemse like dat. I am not interested in pointless exercises [/quote] pointless exercises? the man saying the same things you do....pointless, eh! :blank: Re: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - mapoui - 07-03-2012 limbaugh is a right wing nut who is not interested in any democracy :angry: his aim is chaos and wing nut nirvana. hocked: I have no interest in dat :blank: Re: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - Captain - 07-03-2012 and look where you getting you info from Re: Look! Allyuh Take a Look At This! I mean Really.... - mapoui - 07-03-2012 troo. but there is no doubt BAMA is a killer par excelence |