nargis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: nargis (/thread-6043.html) |
nargis - Artemisback - 05-28-2012 :blank: Re: nargis - Artemisback - 05-28-2012 guess, wha, Mr. ga called me this morning and hung up immediately , after I answered. wtf :lipsrsealed: :lipsrsealed: Re: nargis - Artemisback - 05-28-2012 that is like breaking news... i don't know... is sumone losing dem mind? Re: nargis - villagebelle - 05-28-2012 since you put it up on the forum then i guess it is okay for us to ask......who is Mr. ga? and why he hang up when you answer? Re: nargis - Artemisback - 05-28-2012 :cheesy: Re: nargis - villagebelle - 05-28-2012 not a good enough answer! ::redcard:: ::lol:: Re: nargis - Artemisback - 05-28-2012 I don'tknow why he hung up..only he would know, he called back we chat for a bit, the phone got d/c : :
Re: nargis - ketchim - 05-28-2012 nargis in India ....Delhi to be exact : Formerly New Delhi ! Re: nargis - villagebelle - 05-28-2012 has Nargis gone to India already? Re: nargis - Artemisback - 05-28-2012 think she mentioned she's leaving in june, how quickly you two forget things. :tongue: :cheesy: kecthim and vb getting bassidy.