Kyla re Movie - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Kyla re Movie (/thread-5995.html) Pages:
Kyla re Movie - Nargis - 05-22-2012 U R My Jaan - U R My Jaan (English: You Are My Sweetheart) is a Hindi romantic film and a remake of 1990's movie 'Pretty Woman' (starring Richard Gere, Julia Roberts and Jason Alexander), released worldwide on 23 September 2011.[dated info][sup][1][/sup] The film was written and directed by the debuting Aron Govil, who has previously produced a film titled Shoot on Sight - Its crime to be a muslim The guys name is Mikaal Zulfikar
Re: Kyla re Movie - ketchim - 05-22-2012 Whitney Houston and Jordin Sparks tune released ! Sparks remake of the Motown movie will be Released after !
Re: Kyla re Movie - Kyla - 05-22-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66607.msg418404#msg418404 date=1337697985] U R My Jaan - U R My Jaan (English: You Are My Sweetheart) is a Hindi romantic film and a remake of 1990's movie 'Pretty Woman' (starring Richard Gere, Julia Roberts and Jason Alexander), released worldwide on 23 September 2011.[dated info][sup][1][/sup] The film was written and directed by the debuting Aron Govil, who has previously produced a film titled Shoot on Sight - Its crime to be a muslim The guys name is Mikaal Zulfikar ![]() [/quote] This picture does nothing for him - he's even more handsome - he and William (from dancing with the stars) are my favourite men! Kingie has gotten old - his looks are gradually fading but he was a hit in his days - if I may say so myself!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Kyla re Movie - ketchim - 05-22-2012 You choice box bore : he aint no Richard Gere ! ::lol:: Re: Kyla re Movie - Kyla - 05-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66607.msg418456#msg418456 date=1337705509] You choice box bore : he aint no Richard Gere ! ::lol:: [/quote] : : : : :grin:
Re: Kyla re Movie - Artemisback - 05-22-2012 who? hocked:
Re: Kyla re Movie - ketchim - 05-22-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66607.msg418478#msg418478 date=1337711174] who? hocked: [/quote] Him ........... Re: Kyla re Movie - ketchim - 05-22-2012 And she aint no Julia Roberts : ![]() Re: Kyla re Movie - Artemisback - 05-22-2012 wha gawin an hey? Re: Kyla re Movie - ketchim - 05-22-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66607.msg418404#msg418404 date=1337697985] is a Hindi romantic film and a remake of 1990's movie 'Pretty Woman' (starring Richard Gere, Julia Roberts ) [/quote] duh .... ::redface:: |