do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every (/thread-5970.html) |
do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 I repeat, do I need to change my glass,cause i don't see the beauty everyone else talking about... Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 think I need to change my last name ,it might get me sumwhere ... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - ketchim - 05-18-2012 The Boats on the water are pretty !
Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66487.msg417567#msg417567 date=1337346170] The Boats on the water are pretty ! [/quote] Oh yes, overwhelmingly pretty @ ketchm. :tongue: Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - Artemisback - 05-18-2012
Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - ketchim - 05-18-2012 who is de Coolie gyal in zebra stripes ?
Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 omg, she looks like one of those pagli picney from uttar pradesh... in indian outfit :embarrassed: :angry: :cheesy: ::rofl::
Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - ketchim - 05-18-2012 Y 'all does all look de same in dat Sari and Shalwar ! :tongue: Re: do I need to change my glasses, cause me ain't see whey the beauty what every - Artemisback - 05-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66487.msg417580#msg417580 date=1337347043] who is de Coolie gyal in zebra stripes ? [/quote] and we talk about deolatchee. ms pinto needs a stylist and she needs it like right now... she looks bad in everything she wears . |