Texcting and vmail - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Texcting and vmail (/thread-5961.html)

Texcting and vmail - Nargis - 05-17-2012

[Image: 577266_10151737518455624_879765623_24570...9221_n.jpg]

Re: Texcting and vmail - ketchim - 05-17-2012

spelling !

Re: Texcting and vmail - Nargis - 05-17-2012

who cares - you know what i mean

Re: Texcting and vmail - Artemisback - 05-17-2012

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66458.msg417391#msg417391 date=1337275029]
who cares - you know what i mean

I GROW  to dislike texting.... what  a waste of my life... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :cheesy: ::rofl::

texting is like wicb's' shout box  Huh :lipsrsealed: :undecided: :kiss: :cheesy:

Re: Texcting and vmail - ketchim - 05-17-2012

texting messes up your Spelling :

Sexting is completely different !  ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::

Re: Texcting and vmail - Nargis - 05-17-2012

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66458.msg417402#msg417402 date=1337276918]

I GROW  to dislike texting.... what  a waste of my life... grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :cheesy: ::rofl::

TOTALLLLLLLLLY!

Re: Texcting and vmail - BK - 05-17-2012

I don't text simple because I do not subscribe to it. And the few times I receive txtmsg from I have to call them and remind them NOT to ever text me. Besides I don't ever respond to txt msgs.

im sooo with subs on this one...

nargis, me not ignoring you gyal... just that i don't text these days...  :cheesy: :cheesy:

will call you sumtime soon