CGX finds no oil - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CGX finds no oil (/thread-5861.html) |
CGX finds no oil - Captain - 05-08-2012 CGX finds no oil on first drilling exercise Details Published on Tuesday, 08 May 2012 01:49 Written by Super User [img alt=cgx logo]http://www.ncnguyana.com/ncngy/images/resized/images/cgx_logo_200_143.jpg[/img] CGX Energy Incorporated yesterday announced disappointing results from its Eagle-1 well after reaching a depth of 4,328 metres on April 25. CGX has assured that further analyses will be conducted to verify the geological age of the drilled section and the chemical composition of the recovered fluids. President and CEO, Kerry Sully stated that although the results are disappointing for all stakeholders, the test has gathered valuable information that will assist CGX in determining the drilling location for its next well.Meanwhile, drilling with the Jaguar-1 well continues and a total depth of 6,500 metres is projected to test the turonian geologic zone and to date operations are progressing as planned. The Jaguar-1 well was spud on February 9 last with 180 days estimated to complete drilling Re: CGX finds no oil - ketchim - 05-08-2012 The Methane they were smelling was Bobbician people Fart !! ::rofl:: Re: CGX finds no oil - ketchim - 05-08-2012 Berbicians could have warmed the planet with their Farts ..... say researchers. Re: CGX finds no oil - ketchim - 05-08-2012 Scientists have calculated the methane output of Berbicians : Including the extract from Dhall and Rice... Re: CGX finds no oil - ketchim - 05-08-2012 By scaling up the digestive wind of the sacred animal cows : and estimate that the population of Berbice - as a whole - produced 100 million tons of Flatulence gas annually............. hocked:
Re: CGX finds no oil - ketchim - 05-08-2012 CGX suggest the Farting gas could have been a key factor in the methane MISTAKE !! ::redcard:: Re: CGX finds no oil - Artemisback - 05-08-2012 you should get a gold medal for your constant attack on Berbicians. Re: CGX finds no oil - ketchim - 05-08-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66137.msg415451#msg415451 date=1336489080] you should get a gold medal for your constant attack on Berbicians. [/quote] You sound Methane Loaded .....hahahahaa ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: CGX finds no oil - ketchim - 05-08-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66118.msg415205#msg415205 date=1336405293] why dont you shut your stink mouth if you have nothing good to say? [/quote] hahahaha....Where are all this " wind passing " ....coming from ?? ::eek:: Re: CGX finds no oil - ketchim - 05-08-2012 Expressing surprise at these comparative figures, CGX seh dat Bobbicians: were NOT the sole producers of the mistaken methane ........ Surinam may have been guilty as the Jaguar -1 Well ........wwwwaaahahh ::rofl:: |