Dancing with the stars - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Dancing with the stars (/thread-5858.html) |
Dancing with the stars - Nargis - 05-07-2012 i have to watch this show on silent. the amount noise generated from the audience screaming is annoying Re: Dancing with the stars - chairman - 05-07-2012 who is the favorite to win Re: Dancing with the stars - Nargis - 05-07-2012 i dont know but the black guy - donald just danced and that was FANTASTIC! best male dancer i have seen in a long time Re: Dancing with the stars - chairman - 05-07-2012 better than a bollyword star Re: Dancing with the stars - Artemisback - 05-07-2012 this show is gay. :kiss: :cheesy: suv is the best show pon tv and family guy Re: Dancing with the stars - ketchim - 05-08-2012 Whappen : Birthday girl got bounce ? Re: Dancing with the stars - Artemisback - 05-08-2012 ketchim should put on a frock and strt dance, the ho was groggy all day today... Re: Dancing with the stars - Nargis - 05-09-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66132.msg415396#msg415396 date=1336445494] this show is gay. :kiss: :cheesy: suv is the best show pon tv and family guy [/quote] SVU - Law and Order Revenge Gossip Girl Scandal Once A Upon A Time Desperate Housewives GCB Grimm Ringer Pretty Little Liars are all great shows! Re: Dancing with the stars - ketchim - 05-09-2012 Thats too much TV. wwwaaayyyyyy tooo much ! Re: Dancing with the stars - Nargis - 05-09-2012 that doesnt include my comedies: The Big Bang Theory Whitney 2 Broke Girls. |