DWTS and Smokey ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: DWTS and Smokey ! (/thread-5703.html) Pages:
DWTS and Smokey ! - ketchim - 04-23-2012 WoW ! Motown is bad for dayyyzzz... Smokey is a living Legend ! I love the Foxtrot and Rhumba. Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - villagebelle - 04-24-2012 Aha!!.....you are a closet DWTS watcher ::redcard:: i thoroughly enjoyed last night's show......esp the live singing by the originals!! you right.....Motown bad fuh dayzzzzzz!! Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - ketchim - 04-24-2012 Only because of Motown , I exit de Closet ! I am pretty good at The Foxtrot and Cha Cha cha :wink: Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - niagreuno - 04-24-2012 Gladys Knight's finally gone! Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - Meseret - 04-24-2012 I thought that they were going to save her .. Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - niagreuno - 04-24-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=65671.msg412647#msg412647 date=1335319744] I thought that they were going to save her .. [/quote] I thought so too Mese...love her but kinda glad they didn't. Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - villagebelle - 04-25-2012 it was time for her to go. the last few weeks of the show has to be all about the really good dancers.....and i think those are the ones still there. Melissa Gilbert should be the next to go! Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - ketchim - 04-25-2012 I Cry for Gladys : ~~ Tears Of A Clown ~~ Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - Nargis - 04-25-2012 so i finally caught a glimpse of the William guy that everyone is going gaga over - i dont find him that exciting... i also dont think he can dance well - but that only one dance i saw so i cannot judge Re: DWTS and Smokey ! - villagebelle - 04-25-2012 funny Nargis.....when he is dancing my eyes (along with my hubby's ::lol:: ) are usually glue on his partner.....Cheryl!! ::lol:: I just love the way she moves/dances......so smooth and sensuous....like a snake!! |