what is with this weather???? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: what is with this weather???? (/thread-5699.html) Pages:
what is with this weather???? - Nargis - 04-23-2012 pick a temp and stay there!!~! Re: what is with this weather???? - chairman - 04-23-2012 this is what makes the world go round Re: what is with this weather???? - Artemisback - 04-23-2012 its raining... the predict snow. :cheesy: Re: what is with this weather???? - villagebelle - 04-23-2012 the words.....weather & unpredictable....goes hand-in-hand Re: what is with this weather???? - Artemisback - 04-23-2012 which white lady vb gat in she avatar deh? Re: what is with this weather???? - SCA - 04-23-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65658.msg412095#msg412095 date=1335204501] which white lady vb gat in she avatar deh? [/quote] You askin ' Veebees what she gat pon she one, now what do you have on yours??? ::rofl:: Re: what is with this weather???? - villagebelle - 04-23-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65658.msg412095#msg412095 date=1335204501] which white lady vb gat in she avatar deh? [/quote] huh?? what do you mean? can't you see dat's me gurl? Re: what is with this weather???? - villagebelle - 04-23-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=65658.msg412098#msg412098 date=1335205183] You askin ' Veebees what she gat pon she one, now what do you have on yours??? ::rofl:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: go ahead.....'splain dat one Ms Hema! Re: what is with this weather???? - Nargis - 04-23-2012 all i hear is the wind going out of its mind outside Re: what is with this weather???? - Snoopster - 04-23-2012 Tomorrow's forecast. Nice! :yeti: |